Members

Looking for Writing Tips & Resources? Click the buttons: 

Members, need to update your books, genre,

or email address? Use this form to send a

message to the webmaster.

New member? Go to our Events page. 

You Are Not Allowed to Use These Addresses For Marketing, Please.

​​Acebo, Aurelio

macaroniray@comcast.net



Adduci, Jim

JimDuce66@embarqmail.com

Memoir

  Camping Trip

  Escapism

  Muffin

  Tripping with Jim



​​​Blonna, Dr. Rich

drrich@drrichblonna.com

Self-Help

    Introduction to the Five R's                 of Conquering Your Stress

   Sexual Mindfulness

   Relax;   Reorganize

   Reduce;   Rethink

   Release;   Marco Island Meditations 

 


Burton, Dr. Dolores
dtburton@optonline.net
dr.dolores.burton@gmail.com
Non-Fiction/ Educational/Children's 
       The Complete Guide to RTI     
        Mathematics and the Common Core

       A Story of Courage: Supreme Court
       Justice Sonia Sotomayer 

Children's

     But you Don't Look Like Me

     Bully Billy is Back

​​Carr, Richard

roeandrich@att.net 

Poetry



D'Angelo, Vince

olegnad@comcast.net

Suspense

    Forever is Tomorrow

    No Name Island

    Bavarian Girls 

    Out of Hong Kong

      

DeCrow, Gwen
Founder & Member for Life
​www.GwenWrites.com
Memoir   

Di Stefano, Elizabeth
Pen Name - E.J. Moran
ediste1065@aol.com
Mystery
Shadow Crimes

Diehm, Nicole
nicolediehmppr@gmail.com

Eckers, Michael
michael.eckers@gmail.com
Historical Fiction
  Northern Colors
  Colors in the Earth
  Colors in the Air
  Wisconsin Iron
Nonfiction, Military History
  The Boys of Wasioja
Workplace Humor
  Losing Your Zip


Erdek, Don

danderanch@live.com

Non-fiction-Sci-Fi

      Inner Sanctum


Farmer, Don

donfarmer@me.com

Thrillers / Non-Fiction / Narratives

   Fatal Ambition -with Chris Curle


Fedor, Don

Seahorse87@comcast.net

Self-Discovery

       

Fisher, Pam

info@pammythepig.com

Children's

     Pammy the Pig

    The Alphabet Book



Gaertner, Connie
crghjg@aol.com
YA / Children's / Fiction
     Wake-Up Call

     Changing



Goldhaber, Richard

r.j.goldhaber@gmail.com

Suspense

     Project Starlight;​ Operation Exodus

​     Survivors; The Proof

​     The Four Roses; The Cure

​    Vector; The 26th Of June

​    Succession Plan

    The Last War;    Overboard

    


Gruner, Ronald

ron@gruner,com



Hayton, Pauline
pphayton@yahoo.com

Comedy/Thriller/ Travelogue/Children
     Naga Queen
     Grandma Rambo
     If you Love me, Kill Me
     A Corporal's War
      Still Pedaling
     The Unfriendly Bee
     No Long Goodbyes

Anthology
     Extreme Delight

Memoir / Biography/ Autobiography

​     Myanmar: In My Father's Footsteps

Read, Virginia  vcread@gmail.com    
Memoir / Historical Fiction; Children's/Poetry  
Short Stories

     
 Stranger at the Door
        Grocer's Dilema​  


Reid, Philip B.J.
LAAULU6027A@comcast.net
Memoir/ FBI/Law

     Three Sisters Ponds


Repko, Marya  
mrepko@earthlink.net
www.ecity-publishing.com

Non-Fiction, History
    The Life of Barron Collier
    Everglade City; Grandma of The Glades
    Women in the Everglades​​


Schwab, Margaret   

​​lukedogss@hotmail.com

Fiction/Women's Fiction

     To Die For

     Guilt or Not 


Shoutov, Dimitriy

aldinskt@yahoo.com


Sisbarro, Gina Gina@marcoofficesupply.com

Childrens/Theater


Spuria, Lisa  

Lisa.spuria@gmail.com

Women's Fiction & Mystery


Stankievich, Joanne   

​stankievich@hotmail.com

 Memoir

       Living With A Scent of Danger


Tailele, Joanne

joanne.tailele@gmail.com

www.JoanneTailele.com

Women's Fiction

     Accident

     Town Without Mercy

     Rehoming Pigeon

Biography

     Within Her Grasp

     Journey Thru Hell to Paradise

Children's

     What is Family?



Walker, Linda 

does not do email, cell 239-298-3989

Children's / Short Stories / Poetry / Plays


Weinert, Suzi

Suzi-Q2@comcast.net

Mystery / Women's

    Garage Sale Stalker

    Garage Sale Diamonds  

    Garage Sale Riddle



Weckelman, Jennie

jweckelman@gmail.com

    Short Stories / Essays




Woolaway, Shirley

SMWoolaway@gmail.com

Memoir  / Short Stories / Periodicals

    Dementia. Up Close and Personal


Wroble, Lisa

lisa@lisawroble.com

Youth Non-Fiction

      Kids in: Ancient Rome; Ancient Greece

     Colonial Times; Pioneer Times

     Ancient Egypt; The Middle Ages

     Kids During the Renaissance

     Kids During the American Civil War

     Kids During the Industrial Revolution

     Kids During the Great Depression 

Adult/ Young Adult Non-fiction

    Dealing with Stress

    Starving: Can We Feed Everyone

    Food for a Greener Planet

    The Right to Counsel

    Inspired by Facts

    Balancing Act

    The Oceans

    The New Deal and the Great Depression


Wruk, Kristine
kristinewruk@gmail.com
Christian Romance / Short Stories

   

Zachrich, Mary

zachrichm@yahoo.com

Children's

Heath, Joyce   jgheath@eagle.fgcu/edu
Romantic Mysteries
Children-Young Adults
     Right Target; Right Talents
     Right Skills; Right  Dreams
     Right Response
     Tiger's Adventures [3 Volumes]​​​


Hefferon, Dr. Michael

Mickheff53@​​icloud.com

Medical Myths

     Of Plagues And Vampires


​​House Linda

lkhbeyondthewall@aol.com

Spiritual/Poetry/Ficton


Jebber, Molly

mollyjebber@yahoo.com

Keepsake Pocket Quilt Series
   Change of Heart
   Grace's Forgiveness
   Two Suitors for Anna
   Amish Charm Bakery Series
   Liza's Second Chance
   Ellie's Redemption
   Hannah's Courage

Short Stories
   Amish Brides (Joshua's Bride)
   Amish Christmas Sleigh An Unexpected 

  (Christmas Blessing)

Johansingsmeir, Ruth  

(author pen name - Ruth J Princess)
ruth@4mybday.com
Self-help, travel, novel, memoir

Jones, Clayton

clayj13@hotmail.com

    The Cure Conspirators

    WMD Redux Weapons Missing Detection

    Afternoon Break

    


Kalvin, Dr. Nick

judithkalvin2240@comcast.net
www.poetrypoliticallyincorrect.com 
Poetry / Suspense 

    Sexual Jihad




Kilgore, Kathleen

kilgore.development@gmail.com

Fiction/YA/Biography/History


Krueger, Amy

amykrueger1@me.com


Light, Elliott

elight65@gmail.com   

Mystery

     Lonesome Song

     The Gene Police

     Chain Thinking       



Malta, Barbara

maltawalker@sbcglobal.net
Historical Fiction

   


Masciarelli, James

James@jamesmasciarelli.com

Adventure, Fiction, Non-Fiction, Sea Stories

     Beyond Beauport

     Power Skills -leadership,

     Start-up 80 tech/business


Mayer M.D., T. Milton   

Tmayer1945@aol.com

Mystery/Thriller

    Scorpion Intrusion

Biography

    The Immigrant


McCormack, Lance

21485@cox.net

Non-Fiction

     Lust: Living Under Severe Torment



Medeiros, Sara

claydune@comcast.net

 Poetry



Meguid, Michael

meguidm@upstate.edu 

Non-fiction



Messier, Robert

bob.messier77@yahoo.com 2

Non-Fiction

    100 Yrs of Thrillers,  -four volumes

    Guitar Gods -nine books

    Hall of Fame Game [Baseball] Trilogy - 3 vol.

Fiction

    Seeds


Murvine, Nancy

nrmurvine@embarqmail.com

Contemporary Literature 


Niesner, Mershon

mershonniesner@gmail.com

Non-fiction/Self-help

    Ribbons of Love -Affirmations for abundant living


Noyes PhD, Elisabeth
elnoyes@comcast.net
Poetry, Children's


Perdichizzi, Betsy, Historian
betsyperd@comcast.net
SW FL History
       A Girl Called Tommie   
       Into the Wilderness   
       The Phoney Hermit   
       Island Voices