Siisbarro, Gina
gina@marcoofficesupply.com


Schwab, Margaret

lukedoggs@hotmail.com

  

Stankievich, Joanne

​stankievich@hotmail.com


Tailele, Joanne

joanne.tailele@gmail.com

www.JoanneTailele.com

Women's Fiction

     Accident

     Town Without Mercy

     Rehoming Pigeon

Biography

     Within Her Grasp

     Journey Thru Hell to Paradise

Children's

     What is Family?


Tramontano, Jan

jantramontano@gmail.com

Women's Fiction / Poetry

    Standing on the Corner of Lost and Found


Trieber, Hanalie

hanalie@comcast.net


Walker, Linda

Children's, Short Stories


Waltz, Jim

jamesjwaltz@comcast.net

Fiction, Children's, Plays/Scripts

    
Weinert, Suzi

Suzi-Q2@comcast.net

Mystery / Women's

    Garage Sale Stalker

    Garage Sale Diamonds  

    Garage Sale Riddle


Weckleman, Jennny

jweckelman@gmail.com


Willer, Lee Spector

lwiiller6@comcast.net   

Creative Public Policy


Woolaway, Shirley

SMWoolaway@gmail.com

Memoir  / Short Stories / Periodicals


Wruk, Kristine

kristinewruk@gmail.com

Christian Romance 


Wroble, Lisa

lisa@lisawroble.com

Youth Non-Fiction

     Kids in Ancient Rome

     Kids in Ancient Greece

     Kids During the Industrial Revolution

     Kids in Colonial Times

     Kids During the Renaissance

     Kids During the American Civil War

     Kids in Pioneer Times 

     Kids in Ancient Egypt

     Kids in the Middle Ages

     Kids During the Great Depression 

Adult/ Young Adult Non-fiction

    Dealing with Stress

    Starving: Can We Feed Everyone

    Food for a Greener Planet

    The Right to Counsel

    Inspired by Facts

    Balancing Act

    The Oceans

    The New Deal and the Great Depression

   

   ​Zubrycki, Joe

jz@CommercialEnergySB,com







Looking for Writing Tips & Resources? Click the buttons: 

Members, need to update your books,

genre, or email address?

Use this form to send a message to the webmaster. New member? Go to our Events page. 

Members Only page.

Hayton, Pauline
pphayton@yahoo.com
Memoir / Biography/ Autobiography
     Naga Queen
     Chasing Brenda
     If you Love me, Kill Me
     A Corporal's War
     Chasing Butterflies
     Still Pedaling
     The Unfriendly Bee


​​House Linda

    lkhbeyondthewall@aol.com

    Spiritual/Poetry/Ficton


Jones, Clayton

clayj13@hotmail.com

    The Cure Conspirators

    WMD Redux Weapons Missing Detection

    

Kalvin, Dr. Nick

judithkalvin2240@comcast.net
www.poetrypoliticallyincorrect.com 
Poetry / Suspense 

    Sexual Jihad


Krafft, Tom

tom@krafftandcompany.com

Mystery and Children's


Kowalczyk, Lindy

LKowalcyk@aol.com


Levine, Janet
jlevinegrp@aol.com
Non-fiction & Fiction 

     Inside Apartheid

     The Enneagram Intelligence

     Inspired by Fact

     Know Your Parenting Personality

     Leela's Gift


Long, Bridget

greyhound7227@yahoo.com

Memoir

     Injecting Change

       

Mayer M.D., T. Milton

Tmayer1945@aol.com

Mystery/Thriller

    Scorpion Intrusion


McCormack, Lance

21485@cox.net

Non-Fiction

     Lust: Living Under Severe Torment


Medeiros, Sara

claydune@comcast.net

     Poetry


Meguid, Michael

meguidm@upstate.edu 


McKee, Pat

pmckee94@gmail.com

Non-Fiction

     My Space in Time


Morgan, Lynnn

april1theaussie@gmail.com

Middle Grade

   April the Aussie


Murvine, Nancy

nrmurvine@embarqmail.com

Contemporary Literature 


Nadeau, Roger

rogernadeau@gmail.com

Memoir


Niesner, Mershon

mershonniesner@gmail.com

Non-fiction Woman's 


Noyes PhD, Elisabeth
elnoyes@comcast.net
Poetry, Children's

Pawlec, Roseanne
roseanne.pawlec@yahoo.com

 Children's

     Ollie Finds a New Home  

Perdichuzzi, Betsy
betsyperd@comcast.net
Historian - SW FL History
       A Girl Called Tommie   
       Into the Wilderness   
       The Phoney Hermit   
       Island Voices     


Read, Virginia
vcread@gmail.com    
Memoir / Historical Fiction   

Reid, Philip B.J.

LAAULU6027A@comcast.net

Memoir/ FBI/Law

     Three Sisters Ponds


Repko, Marya
mrepko@earthlink.net
www.ecity-publishing.com










  



EweCopyright.Marco Island Writers Inc.

A ll rights reserved

 Albright, Dennis

muskratA8@aol.com

Science Fiction/ Fantasy

  The Weiner Dogs of War


Acebo, Aurelio

macaroniray@comcast.net

 

​​Baer, Sandra

jjbaer@aol.com

Non-fiction Columns and articles


Bair, Robert
bairdprint@aol.com
Fiction / Spy/Thriller 
     Peace on Lambeth Bridge   
     The Cloisters of Canterbury   
     American Bloodless Coup

     The Director

     Dead Man Talking

    The Overthrow of Dictator Juan Bosch

    The White House and Beyond


Burton, Dr. Dolores 
dtburton@optonline.net
dr.dolores.burton@gmail.com
Non-Fiction/ Educational/Children's 
       The Complete Guide to RTI     
        Mathematics and the Common Core

       A Story of Courage: Supreme Court
           Justice Sonia Sotomayer 

Children's

     But you Don't Look Like Me

     Bully Billy is Back

Camm, Ellen

ellencammG@gmail.com

Young Adult  

Carr, Richard

roeandrich@att.net 


Cassar, MIchael

sabina2243@aol.com


Chabot, Marlene

marelene.chabot2@gmail.com

Cozy Mystery

  Death of the Naked Lady

​ Death on the Bar X Ranch

  Mayhem with a Capital M

  Detecting the Fatal Connection

  China Connection


D'Angelo, Vince

olegnad@comcast.net

    Forever is Tomorrow

    No Name Island

    Out of Hong Kong

      

DeCrow, Gwen
​www.GwenWrites.com
Memoir   

de Neergard, Helene
​helengalliett@gmail,com
Memoir
  I was a War Child

Dodd, Raven
raven@ravendodd.com
Editor/ Author coach / Self Help
Memoir / Historical fiction

Droddy, Bonnie

bonniefredettedroddy@gmail.com

family historical saga


Eckers, Michael
michael.eckers@gmail.com
Historical Fiction
  Northern Colors
  Colors in the Earth
Colors in the Air
Wisconsin Iron
Nonfiction, Military History
The Boys of Wasioja
Workplace Humor
  Losing Your Zip

Pam Fisher

info@pammythepig.com

     Children's

     Pammy the Pig

    The Alphabet Book


Gaertner, Connie
crghjg@aol.com
YA / Children's / Fiction
     Wake-Up Calls

Goldhaber, Rich
rjgoldhaber@gmail.com 
     The 26th of June
     Succession Plan
     Vector
     Stolen Treasures
     The Proof
     The Cure
     Risky Business
     The Four Roses

Hann, Daniel
lghassoun@msn.com