Goldhaber, Rich
rjgoldhaber@gmail.com 
     The 26th of June
     Succession Plan
     Vector
     Stolen Treasures
     The Proof
     The Cure
     Risky Business
     The Four Roses
     
Project Starlight
     Operation Exodus
     Bon Appetit
    Dirty Money


Hayton, Pauline
pphayton@yahoo.com
Memoir / Biography/ Autobiography
     Naga Queen
     Chasing Brenda
     If you Love me, Kill Me
     A Corporal's War
     Chasing Butterflies
     Still Pedaling
     The Unfriendly Bee


Heath, Joyce

jgheath@eagle.fgcu/edu

Romantic mysteries

     Right Target

     Right Talents

     Right Skills

     Right  Dreams

     Right Response


​​House Linda

 lkhbeyondthewall@aol.com

 Spiritual/Poetry/Ficton


Jebber, Molly

mollyjebber@yahoo.com


Jones, Clayton

clayj13@hotmail.com

    The Cure Conspirators

    WMD Redux Weapons Missing Detection

    Afternoon Break

    

Kalvin, Dr. Nick

judithkalvin2240@comcast.net
www.poetrypoliticallyincorrect.com 
Poetry / Suspense 

    Sexual Jihad


Krafft, Tom

tom@krafftandcompany.com

Mystery and Children's


Light, Elliott

elight65@gmail.com   

Mystery

     Lonesome Song

     The Gene Police

     Chain Thinking       

   

Masciarelli, James

James@jamesmasciarelli.com

Adventure, Fixtion, Sea Stories

     Beyond Beauport

     Power Skills 


Mayer M.D., T. Milton

Tmayer1945@aol.com

Mystery/Thriller

    Scorpion Intrusion


McCormack, Lance

21485@cox.net

Non-Fiction

     Lust: Living Under Severe Torment


Medeiros, Sara

claydune@comcast.net

 Poetry


Meguid, Michael

meguidm@upstate.edu 

Non-fiction


McKee, Pat

pmckee94@gmail.com

Non-Fiction

     My Space in Time


Murvine, Nancy

nrmurvine@embarqmail.com

Contemporary Literature 


Niesner, Mershon

mershonniesner@gmail.com

Non-fiction Woman's 


Noyes PhD, Elisabeth
elnoyes@comcast.net
Poetry, Children's

Perdichuzzi, Betsy
betsyperd@comcast.net
Historian - SW FL History
       A Girl Called Tommie   
       Into the Wilderness   
       The Phoney Hermit   
       Island Voices     


Read, Virginia
vcread@gmail.com    
Memoir / Historical Fiction /Children's/Poetry  

Short Stories

       Stranger at the Door

        Grocer's Dilema

Reid, Philip B.J.

LAAULU6027A@comcast.net

Memoir/ FBI/Law

     Three Sisters Ponds












  



Members, need to update your books,

genre, or email address?

Use this form to send a message to the webmaster. New member? Go to our Events page. 

Members Only page.

 Albright, Dennis

Pen Name - Dennis Charles

muskratA8@aol.com

Science Fiction/ Fantasy

  The Weiner Dogs of War


Acebo, Aurelio

macaroniray@comcast.net


Adduci, Jim

JimDuce66@embarqmail.com

Memoir

  Camping Trip

  Escapism

  Muffin

  Tripping with Jim


​​Baer, Sandra

jjbaer@aol.com

Non-fiction Columns and articles


Bair, Robert
bairdprint@aol.com
Fiction / Spy/Thriller 
     Peace on Lambeth Bridge   
     The Cloisters of Canterbury   
     American Bloodless Coup

     The Director

     Dead Man Talking

    The Overthrow of Dictator Juan Bosch

    The White House and Beyond


Blonna, Dr. Rich

drrich@drrichblonna.com

Self-Help

    Introduction to the Five R's of

         Conquering Your Stress

   Sexual Mindfulness

   Relax

   Reorganize

   Reduce

   Rethink

   Release

 

Burton, Dr. Dolores 
dtburton@optonline.net
dr.dolores.burton@gmail.com
Non-Fiction/ Educational/Children's 
       The Complete Guide to RTI     
        Mathematics and the Common Core

       A Story of Courage: Supreme Court
           Justice Sonia Sotomayer 

Children's

     But you Don't Look Like Me

     Bully Billy is Back

Camm, Ellen

ellencammG@gmail.com

Pen name: Elia Colton

Young Adult  

    Possum's Opus

Carr, Richard

roeandrich@att.net 


Cassar, MIchael

sabina2243@aol.com


Chabot, Marlene

marlene.chabot2@gmail.com

Cozy Mystery

  Death of the Naked Lady

​ Death on the Bar X Ranch

  Mayhem with a Capital M

  Detecting the Fatal Connection

  China Connection


D'Angelo, Vince

olegnad@comcast.net

Suspense

    Forever is Tomorrow

    No Name Island

    Bavarian Girls 

    Out of Hong Kong

      

DeCrow, Gwen
​www.GwenWrites.com
Memoir   

De Stenfao, Elizabeth
Pen Name - E.J. Moran
ediste1065@aol.com
Mystery
​ Shadow Crimes

Droddy, Bonnie

bonniefredettedroddy@gmail.com

family historical saga

    Beneath the Crescent Moon

    Pale Moon Sky


Eckers, Michael
michael.eckers@gmail.com
Historical Fiction
  Northern Colors
  Colors in the Earth
  Colors in the Air
  Wisconsin Iron
Nonfiction, Military History
  The Boys of Wasioja
  Workplace Humor
  Losing Your Zip


Erdek, Don

danderanch@live.com

Non-fiction-Sci-Fi

      Inner Sanctum

Fisher, Pam

info@pammythepig.com

Children's

     Pammy the Pig

    The Alphabet Book


Gaertner, Connie
crghjg@aol.com
YA / Children's / Fiction
     Wake-Up Calls

     Changing










Repko, Marya
mrepko@earthlink.net
www.ecity-publishing.com
    The Life of Barron Collier
    Everglade City
    Women in the Everglades​​


Sisbarro, Gina
gina@marcoofficesupply.com

Playright, Children's

      Booey the Bug


Schwab, Margaret

lukedogss@hotmail.com

Fiction/Women's Fiction

     To Die For

     Guilt or Not 


Shoutov, Dimitriy

aldinskt@yahoo.com

  

Stankievich, Joanne

​stankievich@hotmail.com

 Memoir

       Scent of Danger


Sunshine, Donald

drs@vt.edu

Poetry/ Art


Tailele, Joanne

joanne.tailele@gmail.com

www.JoanneTailele.com

Women's Fiction

     Accident

     Town Without Mercy

     Rehoming Pigeon

Biography

     Within Her Grasp

     Journey Thru Hell to Paradise

Children's

     What is Family?


Tramontano, Jan

jantramontano@gmail.com

Women's Fiction / Poetry

    Standing on the Corner of Lost and Found


Walker, Linda

Children's, Short Stories


Waltz, Jim

jamesjwaltz@comcast.net

Fiction, Children's, Plays/Scripts

    
Weinert, Suzi

Suzi-Q2@comcast.net

Mystery / Women's

    Garage Sale Stalker

    Garage Sale Diamonds  

    Garage Sale Riddle


Weckleman, Jennnie

jweckelman@gmail.com

    Short Stories


Woolaway, Shirley

SMWoolaway@gmail.com

Memoir  / Short Stories / Periodicals


Wruk, Kristine

kristinewruk@gmail.com

Christian Romance 

Short Stories


Wroble, Lisa

lisa@lisawroble.com

Youth Non-Fiction

     Kids in Ancient Rome

     Kids in Ancient Greece

     Kids During the Industrial Revolution

     Kids in Colonial Times

     Kids During the Renaissance

     Kids During the American Civil War

     Kids in Pioneer Times 

     Kids in Ancient Egypt

     Kids in the Middle Ages

     Kids During the Great Depression 

Adult/ Young Adult Non-fiction

    Dealing with Stress

    Starving: Can We Feed Everyone

    Food for a Greener Planet

    The Right to Counsel

    Inspired by Facts

    Balancing Act

    The Oceans

    The New Deal and the Great Depression

   

   ​Zubrycki, Joe

   jz@CommercialEnergySB,com







Looking for Writing Tips & Resources? Click the buttons: 

EweCopyright.Marco Island Writers Inc.

A ll rights reserved