Members, need to update your books,

genre, or email address?

Use this form to send a message to the webmaster. New member? Go to our Events page. 

Members Only page.



Looking for Writing Tips & Resources? Click the buttons: 

 Hasson, Ghazi
www.ghaziqhassounphd.com
lghassoun@msn.com
Memoir
     Walking Out Into The Sunshine

Hayton, Pauline

pphayton@yahoo.com

Memoir / Biography/ Autobiography

     Naga Queen

     Chasing Brenda

     If you Love me, Kill Me

     A Corporal's War

     Chasing Butterflies

     Still Pedaling


House Linda

    lkhbeyondthewall@aol.com

    Spiritual/Poetry/Ficton


Jones, Clayton

clayj13@hotmail.com


Kalvin, Dr. Nick

judithkalvin2240@comcast.net
www.poetrypoliticallyincorrect.com 
Poetry / Suspense 

    Sexual Jihad


Kay, Peter

kypeter@aol.com


Kiernan, Ellen

vpkiernan@aol.com

Memoir 


Kowalczyk, Lindy

LKowalcyk@aol.com


Knoth, Sarah Towne
saraknoth@gmail.com
www.eeliteraryservices.com

Editor


Lambert, Leah

leah@leahlambert.com

Fiction and Political

    Shred of Evidence


Lechowicz, Nicole

nicole@graptemys.com


Levine, Janet
jlevinegrp@aol.com
Non-fiction & Fiction 

     Inside Apartheid

     The Enneagram Intelligenes

     Inspired by Fact

     Know Your Parenting Personality

     Leela's Gift


Long, Bridget

greyhound7227@yahoo.com

Memoir


Loscutoff, Lynn

www.LynnLoscutoff.com

Lynn@LynnLoscutoff.com


Lundin, Lisa

loggerlinagmail.com


Lynn, Joy

westvirginiajoy@aol.com


Magers, Rick

magersrick@yahoo.com

    Published 15 books - variety of genre

    www.grizzlybookz.net


Mayer M.D., T. Milton

Tmayer1945@aol.com

Mystery/Thriller

    Scorpion Intrusion


McGowan, Michael

story.mcgowan@gmail.com


Medeiros, Sara

claydune@comcast.net

     Poetry


Meguid, Michael

meguidm@upstate.edu 


Meijer, Emmy

     

Messier Robert
Bob.Messier77@yahoo.com
Non-Fiction / Modern Mythology 
        100 Years of Thrillers and Chillers   
        Seeds   
        Guitar Gods Series 


McKee, Pat

pmckee94@gmail.com

Non-Fiction

     My Space in Time


Murvine, Nancy

nrmurvine@embarqmail.com

Contemporary Literature 


Nadeau, Roger

rogernadeau@gmail.com

Memoir


Nowlan PhD, Robert

nowlanr1@southernct.edu

Non-fiction

    American Presidents, Polk to Hayes

    American Presidents, Washington to Tyler


Noyes PhD, Elisabeth
elnoyes@comcast.net
Poetry, Children's

Oosterhouse, Jim
jim0320o@yahoo.com  
Fiction / short stories / songs
     Darkness into Light

Paape, Karina

chestergun@comcast.net


Parker, Daniel

dwpmusic@twc.com

Music composer/Lyricist


Pawlec, Roseanne
roseanne.pawlec@yahoo.com

 Children's

     Ollie Finds a New Home  

Perdichuzzi, Betsy
betsyperd@comcast.net
Historian - SW FL History
       A Girl Called Tommie   
       Into the Wilderness   
       The Phoney Hermit   
       Island Voices     




  

Read, Virginia
vcread@gmail.com    

Memoir / Historical Fiction   


Repko, Marya

mrepko@earthlink.net

www.ecity-publishing.com


Ricchio, David

davidjricchio@yahoo.com 


Ring, James

jring42@comcast.net
Mystery

   Necessary Assets


Rohde, Barbara

barbara@intuitsuccess.com 

Ryan,Francis
francisryan45@comcast.net
Mystery / Sci-Fi / Silly 

Scheyder, Mark

mscheyder@redtrucktechnology.com

Children's/ Technology manuals

   Bessie: An American Red Ranger Tale


Schrimpf, Joanne

jws2b1b@gmail.com

  

Schwindt, Mary Zachrich
zachrichm@aol.com


Sisbaro, Gina

gina@marcoofficesupply.com

Theatre / Children's


Sunshine, Donald

drs@vt.edu

memoirs / poetry

     Life's Moments


Tailele, Joanne

joanne.tailele@gmail.com

www.JoanneTailele.com

Women's Fiction

     Accident

     Town Without Mercy

     Rehoming Pigeon

Biography

     Within Her Grasp

     Journey Thru Hell to Paradise

Children's

     What is Family?


Thorsell, Debourah

debourahthorsell@hotmail.com

Self-help/Mystery/Romance/Poetry

Trytten, Lorre

lorre.trytten@upcmail.nl​


Walker, Linda

Children's

Walmsley, George

gwalmsley@gmail.com

Romance / Anthology

    Journey of a Virtuoso

    The Virtuoso: A Sequel

    An Affair to Remember

    Through the Looking Glass

    Pianoman

    Plowshares to Sabers

    Memoirs of a Hooker

   The Second Time Around


Walsh, Carol

carolfitzwalsch@hotmail.com


Weber, Greg

grweber63@gmail.com 


Weidner, Wendy

wtweidner@msn.com 


Weinert, Suzi

Suzi-Q2@comcast.net

Mystery / Women's

    The Garage Sale Stalker

    Garage Sale Diamonds  


Westberry, Jory

jorywest@comcast.net


Woolaway, Shirley

SMWoolaway@gmail.com

Memoir  / Short Stories / Periodicals


Wright, Loren

lorenwright513@gmail.com


Whichello. Jeff

GoldenLionMI@aol.com

 The Mystery of History  


Wright, Loren

lorenwright513@gmail.com  


Wroble, Lisa

lisa@lisawroble.com

YA / Children / Non-fiction 

    Right to Council

    Dealing with Stress

    Food for a Greener Planet


Wruk, Kristine

kristinewruk@gmail.com

Christian Romance 






 Albright, Dennis

muskratA8@aol.com

Science Fiction/ Fantasy

  The Weiner Dogs of War

 

Baer, Sandra

jjbaer@aol.com

Non-fiction Columns and articles


Bair, Robert
bairdprint@aol.com
Fiction / Spy/Thriller 
     Peace on Lambeth Bridge   
     The Cloisters of Canterbury   
     American Bloodless Coup

     The Director

     Dead Man Talking

    The Overthrow of Dictator Juan Bosch


Blonna, Dr. Richardwww.drrichblonna.com
drrish@drrichblonna.com
Self-Help Non-Fiction
    Seven Weeks to Conquering your Stress
    Sex Act - Unleash the Power of your Sexual Mind
​    Maximize your Coaching Effectiveness

 

Brown, Linda

Tarababy25@charter.net 

Western Romance    


Bryan, Mary     
               
Burton, Dr. Dolores
dtburton@optonline.net
dr.dolores.burton@gmail.com
Non-Fiction/ Educational/Children's 
       The Complete Guide to RTI     
        Mathematics and the Common Core 

        But You Don't Look Like Me

        Billy the Bully


Camm, Ellen

ellencammG@gmail.com

Young Adult  

Carr, Richard

roeandrich@att.net 


Chabot, Marlene

marelene.chabot2@gmail.com


Cleveland, Marissa

marissacleveland@yahoo.com

  Agent/Editor


Conway, Jan Kinne

jc@latelifehope.com

Nonfiction

    The Finisher: A New Path for Your Second Half

Curle, Chris
marcochris@me.com
Journalism

     Deadly News 


D'Angelo, Vince

olegnad@comcast.net

      

DeCrow, Gwen
​www.GwenWrites.com
Memoir   

Deponte, Gabriella
gdproofs@yahoo.com
Editor / copywriter

Dodd, Raven
raven@ravendodd.com
Editor/ Author coach / Self Help
Memoir / Historical fiction

Dougherty, Kay
kay.e.dougherty@gmail.com 


Droddy, Bonnie and Dave

bonniefredettedroddy@gmail.com

family historical saga


Duling, Jean

jeanduling@gmail.com

     Marco Island A-Z Coloring Book


Eckers, Michael
michael.eckers@gmail.com
Historical Fiction
  Northern Colors
  Colors in the Earth
Colors in the Air
Wisconsin Iron
Nonfiction, Military History
The Boys of Wasioja
Workplace Humor
  Losing Your Zip

Erlbaum, Jeanie

jean.erlbaum@verizon.net 

Non-fiction

     Sit with Less Pain


Farmer, Don

donfarmer@me.com 

     Deadly News

    Roomies: Tales from the Worlds of TV News &      Sports


Pam Fisher

info@pammythepig.com

     Children's

     Pammy the Pig

    The Alphabet Book


Gaertner, Connie
crghjg@aol.com
YA / Children's / Fiction
     Wake-Up Calls

Gaillet de Neergaard, Helene
helenegaillet@gmail.com
Memoir
     I Was a War Child


Giordano, Howard

greatpoobah@aol.com

Suspense/Thriller


Goldhaber, Rich
rjgoldhaber@gmail.com 
     The 26th of June
     Succession Plan
     Vector
     Stolen Treasures
     The Proof
     The Cure
     Risky Business
     The Four Roses

Goldstein, Dan
dansbooks@embarqmail.com
     Wild Bill Hickok
     Destination Croatia
     Boston/Moscow Connection
     Romanov Star

    Processing the Mafia
     The Dingus Magee Coloring Book


Gust, Margaret
winetaster13@gmail.com
    Periodicals/Newspapers


Hann, Daniel
lghassoun@msn.com